Skip to content


Listed in alphabetical order.  Affiliations noted for identification purposes only.

The 2010 Tech Alliance Board:

  • Sarah Cofer, Oregon State Extension
  • Craig Heimuller, Bank of the Cascades
  • Lewis Howell, Cinetix Solutions & COISUG
  • Robert Kieffer,, Zenbe, & BendTech
  • Chris Kraybill, G5 Search Marketing
  • Ruth Lindley, EDCO
  • Bill Montgomery, Corum Group
  • Ricardo Newbery, digital marbles & COWPU
  • Ian Savage, McAfee
  • Michael Taus, CodeBenders, & UniteNow
  • Ruth Ann Valdivia, WoTech

Additional members of the Tech Alliance team:

  • Julie Anderson, Twist Pop Media & WoTech
  • Jen Floyd, Deschutes County (web services) & COWPU
  • Brad Goettemoeller, Quicksilver Interactive
  • Frank Miller, BendBroadband
  • Jake Ortman,,, &
  • Mesa Scharf, PVPowered
  • Bryce Yonker, SAO
Leave a Comment